Ashes 2013 Schedule & Results

  
Fixtures of The Ashes Series 2013 starts on Wednesday July 10, 2013 at Trent Bridge, Nottingham between England and Australia as per cricket schedule announced. Ashes 2013 one of the most celebrated rivalries in international cricket and is currently played biennially, alternately in England and Australia and this year it takes place in England followed by Australia. Beside the test matches Australia will play 2 T20I and 5 ODIs against England during Jul-Sept 2013 period. The summer ashes is followed by the 5-match Tests starting in November at Brisbane. Schedule of Ashes 2013 fixtures list all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time)

England Tour of Australia - Fixtures of The Ashes 2013/14 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Nov 21 - Mon Nov 25
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT
1st Test - Australia v England
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Australia won by 381 runs
Thu Dec 5 - Mon Dec 9
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 05:00 PKT
2nd Test - Australia v England
Adelaide Oval
Australia won by 218 runs
Fri Dec 13 - Tue Dec 17
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 07:30 PKT
3rd Test - Australia v England
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Australia won by 150 runs
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 04:30 PKT
4th Test - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 04:30 PKT
5th Test - Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A

Australia Tour of England - The Ashes 2013 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Jul 10 - Sun Jul 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
1st Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Thu Jul 18 - Mon Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Aug 1 - Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Aug 9 - Tue Aug 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
4th Test - England v Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:00 PKT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
4th ODI - 24 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:00 local time
England Vs India
3rd Test - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 11:00 local time
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa
2nd Test - 24 Jul 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Result : Stumps - Day 1
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 22 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Result : Afghanistan won by 2 wickets

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Facebook