pakistan vs australia 2014 »
india vs west indies 2014 »
cricket world cup 2015 »
cricket schedule »
  

Ashes Schedule 2015

  
  
Fixture of Ashes Schedule 2015 begins on Wednesday July 8 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff and ends with the fifth and final Test match on Monday August 24 at Kennington Oval, London. The Ashes schedule of Australia vs England is a historic series organized by ECB and Cricket Australia. This year Australia tour of England 2015 consists of five Test matches as usual hosted by England during Jul-Aug 2015 period. Below is the list of all matches fixtures along with match timings in local, GMT and PKT (Pakistan Standard Time), venues and match reports.

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of Fixtures of Ashes 2015 Schedule

Fixtures of The Ashes 2015 in England

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Kent v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
Northamptonshire v Australians
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.



Follow us on: