Ashes 2015

Full coverage of The Ashes 2015 with england vs australia 2015 live scores, latest news, pictures, videos, Schedule, Fixtures and Results and Ball by ball commentary.

England team celebrates Ashes 2013 win.

Ashes News »

England coach insists Cook will ‘stay strong’
London – England captain Alastair Cook will “stay strong” in the remainder of the home series with India, according to coach Peter Moores after the opening batsman’s struggles continued in the drawn first Test at Trent Bridge. ...
Kevin Pietersen will join the squad against Australia as he signs ECB contract. More updates about England'd squad for Ashes 2013/14 will be updated shortly.
Michael Clarke (capt)
Brad Haddin (vice-capt)
David Warner
Ed Cowan
Chris Rogers
Phil Hughes
Shane Watson
Usman Khawaja
Matthew Wade
James Faulkner
Peter Siddle
Mitchell Starc
James Pattinson
Ryan Harris
Jackson Bird
Nathan Lyon


Pictures: India Tour of England

Training camp for Pakistan tour to Sri Lanka in August 2014

Waqar Younis with Moin Khan and Mushtaq Ahmed determined for World Cup Glory

Cricketers with Family

Latest Videos »

About Ashes 2015 Series

The 2013 Ashes series is a forthcoming series of Test cricket matches to be contested between England and Australia in England this year in 2015. England will be hoping history repeats itself when their bid to regain the Ashes next year starts in Cardiff.

Beside the Ashes 2015 series that begins on July 8, 2015 at Cardiff, Australia will play a T20 match and five ODIs during its tour to England, the tour ends on September 13, 2015.

Series Schedule »

Thu Nov 21 | 1st Test - England vs Australia
Thu Dec 5 | 2nd Test - England vs Australia
Fri Dec 13 | 3rd Test - England vs Australia
Thu Dec 26 | 4th Test - England vs Australia
Fri Jan 3 | 5th Test - England vs Australia
South Africa Vs Sri Lanka
2nd Test - 24 Jul 2014 at 04:30GMT
Series/Cup : South Africa tour of Sri Lanka, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 10:00 local time
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
4th ODI - 24 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Scheduled to Begin : 09:00 local time
Afghanistan Vs Zimbabwe
3rd ODI - 22 Jul 2014 at 07:00GMT
Series/Cup : Afghanistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2014
Result : Afghanistan won by 2 wickets
England Vs India
2nd Test - 17 Jul 2014 at 10:00GMT
Series/Cup : India tour of England, 2014
Result : India won by 95 runs

Live Matches

Thu Jul 17 | 2nd Test - India vs England
Wed Jul 16 | 1st Test - Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Wed Jul 9 | 1st Test - India vs England
ONE Pakistan
Get Social with Us!
Join Google+